A few brief words about us

Schulz Concrete Engineering was founded in November 2009 from the technical department of the biggest steel fibre producer in Germany: KrampeHarex GmbH & Co. KG. Therefore, we can rely on the complete know-how and long-lasting experience in all areas, in which fibre reinforced concrete is used.

This applies for research and development, as well as the practical implementation at the building site. SCE bundles the know-how for the domains: static calculation, concrete technology and implementation, whereas the main focus is on design.

sce – your advantage

Expertise and long-term experience

Click to add your own text here

Our team consists of engineers and technicians with many years of professional experience in steel fibre reinforced concrete and construction principles of industrial floors. Through our participation in different national and international committees, we also possess the theoretical background knowledge to work with complex issues.

Open exchange and direct communication

Click to add your own text here

Construction projects are always complex and demand a smooth interaction of all involved. Beside professional competence – an open exchange, intense dialogue and a direct communication are essential in this respect. Please contact us directly. We will find the most suitable solution for you.

Economic planning of complex tasks

Click to add your own text here

Beside the efficient usage of steel fibre reinforced concrete according to the German DAfStb-Guideline “Steel Fibre Reinforced Concrete”, we are able to present realistic data for deformation analysis. This is essential in connection with the economic planning of high rack warehouses.

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Schulz

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Schulz

Managing Director

Phone:+49 2381 92902-712
E-mail: schulz@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Anić

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Anić

Head of Project Department

Phone:+49 2381 92902-711
E-mail: anic@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Technician Sven Krüger

Technician Sven Krüger

Project Department

Phone:+49 2381 92902-713
E-mail: krueger@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schupler

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schupler

Project Department

Phone:+49 2381 92902-719
E-mail: schupler@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

B. Eng. Sebastian Norris

B. Eng. Sebastian Norris

Head of International Project Department

Phone:+49 2381 92902-714
E-mail: norris@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Technician Martin Birkner

Technician Martin Birkner

Head of Supervision Department & Laboratory

Phone:+49 2381 92902-718
E-mail: birkner@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

B. Eng. Fabian Sorgen

B. Eng. Fabian Sorgen

Projektabteilung / Leiter Konstruktionsabteilung

Phone:+49 2381 92902-717
E-mail: sorgen@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

B. Eng. Harman Mohamed

B. Eng. Harman Mohamed

Supervision Department & Laboratory

Phone:+49 2381 92902-722
E-mail: mohamed@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

B. Eng. Wali Hajizadah

B. Eng. Wali Hajizadah

Supervision Department & Laboratory

Phone:+49 2381 92902-716
E-mail: hajizadah@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Timo Averkamp

Timo Averkamp

Telefon:+49 2381 92902-723
E-Mail: averkamp@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Julia Goeke

Julia Goeke

Telefon:+49 2381 92902-724
E-Mail: goeke@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Simone Schulz

Simone Schulz

Accounting Department

Phone:+49 2381 92902-700
E-mail: simone.schulz@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Tanja Viek

Tanja Viek

Secretary

Phone:+49 2381 92902-700
E-mail: viek@schulz-concrete-engineering.de

Sabine Plogmann

Sabine Plogmann

Secretary

Phone:+49 2381 92902-721
E-mail: plogmann@schulz-concrete-engineering.de